Staff and Contact Info Secretariat:
home>Skip Navigation LinksSecretariat > Office Staff and Contact Information


Division of Strategic Planning and Governance

Lancaster University, Lancaster, LA1 4YW

Location:  University House C Floor
Webpage:  www.gap.lancs.ac.uk  


General Enquiries:
tel:  +44 (0) 1524 592022; email:  g.bartlett@lancaster.ac.uk


Director of Strategic Planning and Governance:

Simon Jennings
tel:  +44 (0) 1524 592021; email:  s.jennings2@lancaster.ac.uk

Personal Assistant to the Director of Strategic Planning and Governance:

Gill Bartlett
tel:  +44 (0) 1524 592022; email:  g.bartlett@lancaster.ac.uk

Governance

Head of Governance Services:

Hilary Hunter
tel:  +44 (0) 1524 592737; email:  h.hunter@lancaster.ac.uk

Governance Officer (General Enquiries):

Angela Potter
tel:  +44 (0) 1524 592146; email:  angela.potter@lancaster.ac.uk

Senior Governance Officer::

John Dickinson
tel:  +44 (0) 1524 592365; email:  j.dickinson@lancaster.ac.uk

Governance Officer:

Lucy Sanderson
tel:  +44 (0) 1524 592011; email:  l.sanderson2@lancaster.ac.uk

Clerical Support:

Gill Bartlett
tel:  +44 (0) 1524 592022; email:  g.bartlett@lancaster.ac.uk

Compliance
(Data Protection; Freedom of Information; Records Management; Student Complaints)

Information Governance Manager:

Michael Abbotts
tel:  +44 (0) 1524 510841; email:  michael.abbotts@lancaster.ac.uk

Information Governance Officer:

Rosalind Ryan-Mills
tel:  +44 (0) 1524 593247; email:  r.ryan-mills@lancaster.ac.uk

Information Governance Officer (GDPR):

Chris Atkinson
tel:  +44 (0) 1524 592165; email:  c.atkinson1@lancaster.ac.uk

Emergency Planning and Risk Management

Emergency Planning and Risk Manager:

Julie Ferguson
tel:  +44 (0) 1524 592018; email:    julie.ferguson@lancaster.ac.uk

Strategic Planning

Head of Institutional Data Analytics:

Paul Graves
tel:  +44 (0) 1524 592145; email:  p.graves@lancaster.ac.uk

Data Analyst:

Dr Kathy Chandler
tel:  +44 (0) 1524 592400; email:   k.chandler@lancaster.ac.uk

Data Analyst:

Dr Jennifer Hutton
tel:  +44 (0) 1524 594251; email:  j.hutton1@lancaster.ac.uk

Planning Officer:

Dr Rebecca Robinson
tel:  +44 (0) 1524 510420; email:  r.robinson6@lancaster.ac.uk

Planning Assistant:

Martin Colclough
tel:  +44 (0) 1524 594392; email:  m.colclough@lancaster.ac.uk




This page was last edited on: 02/01/2018 14:54